Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 641 reviews.
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-30

    I tried to use overseas billing address and a stateside shipping address because I thought the policy only requires stateside shipping address but it won't let me through. Please update your ordering form to remove overseas shipment address if you do not allow it. Gives false hope and annoying. Thank you.

    Bakersfield, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    hope it"s in stock

    APACHE JCT, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    GLAD YALL HAVE THIS. ITS GETTING HARD TO FIND PARTS FOR MY 2004 BIKE NOWADAYS. THANKS.

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-19

    Good

    MIDLAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    Super easy!

    HILLSBOROUGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    OK

    LAREDO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    Easy site to navigate!

    WEST COLUMBIA, SC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    i wanted to confirm the part but can not reach anyone - and you did not return my phone call.

    BROWNS SUMMIT, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-07

    Dd

    Columbus, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-07

    Southern Honda Powersports - The source of excellent customer service.

    BETTENDORF, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    GREAT

    San Jose, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    Thank you so much

    HUDSON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    Thank you very much you are a life saver!!!!!!

    HUDSON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    ok

    ALTON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Thanks

    HAMILTON, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    great !

    Hayti, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    very easy online service

    ELLIJAY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    I love your cart feature, that I can slowly load it up over time, then make the purchase when I am ready. I done several orders this way already. Thanks for your service!

    DARDANELLE, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    PLEASE MAKE SURE I RECEIVE THIS ORDER ON TIME. OTHER ORDER PLACED MAY 27, 2020 HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YET. ORDER # 5239564 (COME ON CRAIG)

    ROCHESTER, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    WE'll see when the parts come in, but so far so good. Easy process

    POMONA, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    I have 2 different atvs that these parts are going on they are the same models but different colors

    ABBEVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    easy to order part.

    JACKSONVILLE, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    I'll know better when the product arrives

    PAYNES CREEK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Easy and quick. Thank you. Be safe.

    SAN ANTONIO, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Great product thanks

    EUPORA, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    I will know when I received it

    Dallas , TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    Very easy to work with

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    THANKS FOR HAVING THE PART I NEED FOR MY 2000 HONDA VALKYRIE

    FAIR OAKS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-02

    Not sure yet. Hopefully will go great.

    SPRINGVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-02

    Good job. So far:)) haha

    Phoenix, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    Thanks for the great service!!!

    BETTENDORF, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-31

    Great price on OEM parts

    NORTH PORT, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-31

    Easy

    PEWAUKEE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    Site was easy to use

    LOVELAND, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    great

    BROOKPORT, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Good place for parts

    Lathrop, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Easy to navigate website, GREAT prices!

    QUITMAN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    you had just what i needed.thank you.:)

    IJAMSVILLE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    You did great God bless everybody in United States

    Staten Island, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    The BEST prices! Easy to use site. I plan to buy more from here.

    WESTLAKE, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    SHP had what I needed.

    WARREN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Southern Honda Powersports website is easy to use and they double check for accuracy with your VIN. Plus the price is unbeatable!

    STEPHENVILLE, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Spending money was easy. Will see how shipping/delivery goes. Thus far, this was the only site that had the part I needed for my child's bike.

    Idaho City, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    Found a part that I don't think is available on any other website.

    LAGRANGE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    ????

    BROWNS MILLS, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    Hopefuly You guys have everything! Thanks

    VICTORVILLE, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    It would be nice to know if the part is in stock when ordering.

    W Amherst, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    I wish someone would answer the phone during business hours. I had questions about ya'll sight and about some of the parts ordered, but i ordered them anyway, I hope that I didn't make a mistake about giving ya'll a try, instead of ordering all my parts from my regular people that I order from.

    Bourg, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-10

    Nice and easy order

    Stevenson Ranch, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-10

    The ordering was easy, hopefully the parts are correct and shipped quickly.

    Grapeview , WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    No email confirmation, no return phone call,

    Chesaning , MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    Where is my tank? No answers????

    Chesaning , MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    So far so good. Check back with me to make sure the right parts arrived and quickly arrived. Thank you!

    Livonia, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    perfect

    franklin, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-03

    Great, easy to shop for parts on your page. However, I received an error message the first time I submitted my payment information that read duplicate transaction. Please insure my card is only charged once for my one order.

    Kennesaw, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Website was excellent

    Minneapolis, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    I love you have diagrams

    Statham , GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Great price!

    Longmont, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    so far so good no part in hand...ordered

    Crestview, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    Not really impressed with the customer service so far. Tried to start my order a week ago. And after contacting the parts department numerous times so I could email them my “cart” for review, they would tell me someone would email me back shortly but never did...

    Stateville, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    BEST PRICES. GREAT RELIABILITY.

    MOUNDVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    Nice to fine the part in the USA, but shipping price for such a small item is a bit high.

    Wylie, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    your shipping charges are extreme. most shippers have free shipping for orders over $75. but hey, you have the parts I need in stock.

    New Lenox, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    I will tell you how you did after I receive the part. Thanks Jim Yates

    Harrison, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    had all the parts I needed

    FREDERICK, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    Great shopping experience! Southern Honda is a true life line to my fleet of Vintage Honda motor sports products, whether it be for 2, 3, or 4 wheels! Thanks again!

    Mcgregor, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    Selection and price was good for my 1995 GL1500A

    WEATHERFORD, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    the diagrams were great.. We could see what parts we been seeking for this atv. compared to a few other sites we checked out before coming across yours.. your site is Aces..

    Winslow, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    Cheapest scooter parts online (2006 Honda Metropolitan) Cheaper than Cheap cycle parts.com by 20 bucks. Cheaper than Bike bandit .com by 30 bucks, and Cheaper than the dealer by 10 bucks.

    Terrell, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    excellent on prices and order page

    Homewood, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    EXCELLENT SITE WITH CHEAPEST PRICES FOR MY TRX500!!

    Barmardsville, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-14

    thank you

    Inverness, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-14

    GOOD

    PARKERSBURG, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-12

    Easy purchase. Looking forward to receiving my part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-11

    Love the exploded schematics! Without the exploded parts drawing, I’d never been able to figure out all the little plastic rivets I need to hang new Tupperware. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    great service. great customer service i ordered some plastics they came in fast i was emailed when the parts were with wrong parts number and they fixed it fast. and when i came to pick them up today 4/10/2020 the guy helped me carry everything to my car even though i was parked across the parking lot great service, i don't recall his name but he works in the parts department ..i will be ordering more stuff in the future.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Great web site and easy to find parts

    mechanicsville, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    VERY GOOD

    FORT BLISS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    WOW...THEY HAD IT IN STOCK!!! I have searched and searched for my 1985 XR80R Honda parts, and nobody, anywhere in the world, had them...until I found Southern Power Sports! The site was easy to navigate, the parts were clearly marked, and check-out was simple...I have saved this site to my FAVORITES! Dave.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    EASY. GREAT AND EASY TO PLACE AN ORDER.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    vERY EASY WEBSITE TO USE.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Easy to navigate!

    jonesboro, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Great job so far. Hoping for quick shipping.

    Carbondale, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    dam good

    tickfaw, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Easy Peezy! Southern Powersports had all the parts I needed for my 2002 GL1800 Goldwing. A quick trip through the enlargeable online microfiche diagrams and it was off to the races. Couldn't imagine an easier on-line shopping experience. Thanks! Chet Fayetteville, GA

    Fayetteville, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Amazing it was an easy and simple purchase. Highly recomend

    Rison, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    AWESOME AND EASY TO USE. EVEN FOR OLD SCHOOL FOLKS

    Crestview, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    .so far so good, I’m glad you had the parts I needed

    Simpsonville, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Easy Peezy! Needed some parts for my 2002 GL1800 Goldwing, and Southern Powersports had them all. A quick trip through the enlargeable microfiche diagrams and it was off to the races. Couldn't ask for a better on-line shopping experience. Thanks! Chet. Fayetteville, GA.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    4 wheeler repair. I found all the parts that I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Clear, straight forward, easy. Clear, straight forward, easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    Thanks! All i needed in stock!thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    I was very pleased with my experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    EXCELLENT SITE!

    PALOS VERDES ESTATES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    This vehicle is a 2004 Honda Metropolitan II. I am hoping that the part you are sending says Metropolitan II. This is a left side cowling panel in Green. Thank you.

    Sitka, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    GREAT WEBSITE!

    PALOS VERDES ESTATES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Easy to find what you need! I was able to find every part I need to get my bike running, without the headache of endless searching.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    WOW - so easy with easy to find diagrams. Needed a funky looking part. Just narrowed it down by selecting the diagrams I needed and - BAM - have a part number and the parts are on the way. Surprised as pricing was about half of what I paid for at my local dealer!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    Nifty ! Straight forward and simple.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    Had all the parts needed. Thought this old bike would be obsolete everywhere else did list the parts I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Great parts experience. Great parts ordering experience. Everything went very smoothly with excellent communication.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Getting parts for my 1974 Honda can be tough. Glad to find what I needed. Will be saving this site to my favorites for sure.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    very pleased. very happy , on time delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Awesome! Great! No problems. Would buy from you again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    great web interface!

    Woodlawn, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    Thanks for the easy layout and simple checkout.

    Leesburg, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    Great. Easy to find the product I was looking for and I like the shipping cost.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    Honda parts. Excellent communication! Fast shipping!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    Back on the Road Again! Found most everything I needed this go around. I'll be back again, See Ya'll!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    easy find. know see how long it takes to get it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Honda dude. Needed a seat for my 96 trx 200, you guys had it for a great price and fair price for shipping. I'll be back!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Prompt dealership. Excellent service. Would buy from them again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-22

    Hard to find part. Thankful this dealership had the part I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    It was good

    Friendswood , TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    great source for parts

    WHITTIER, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-16

    Great parts catalog; buggy checkout. Tried several times using Chrome to checkout, but it crashed each time. Had to switch to Firefox. Other than that, love the site.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    I wish i know about this site Long time ago. Other than the shipping charges being a little pricey This sight had everything I needed for my CN250. In fact I bet i could by every individual part to basically build another one exactly like it Im above and beyond impressed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    EASY, SORRY LOTS OF PARTS OUT OF STOCK

    Methow, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    It would have been helpful if someone could have answer the parts line phone, instead of getting the recording all the time.

    Palm Harbor, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    camshaft. Very cheap compared to other companies, Will use again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    great. great fast processing !!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    Wait and see. Navigating and ordering is easy. Now we see if I get the right part and how long. So far so good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-07

    Great pictures to verify part. Also the vin number to verify is reassuring. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    Easy. Found item months ago, saved to email, purchased later. Great option.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    Love shopping at Southern! Always the right part for a good price!.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    Quick, easy, great price and reasonable shipping cost! Other sellers wanted to charge $186 plus $100 oversize shipping. They ended up being over $60 cheaper all together. Thanks...

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-04

    Great experience on the ordering end. Do not understand why the year model on the ATVs only go up to 2015, maybe needs an update?

    Lafayette, LA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    Price is great but shipping could be better. Ether free after spending so much or discounted because all the items are going in one box. Doesn't make since to pay $15 on shipping for a 25 cent copper honda washer.

    Decatur, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    Easy and convient. Ordered a cam sprocket I could only find through Southern Honda, and it arrived fast and the package was in great condition. Very easy to order and track.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-01

    Finding the part and figuring out what I needed was quick and easy but I had to go back and double check that I ordered the correct part. Looks like I did. I would have given 5 stars but I will wait until I get the part to see if the correct one came in a reasonable amount of time.

    Duncan, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Tried to order a stock windscreen and the shipping was $175?

    FULTON, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-25

    great

    ALVA, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    Great website!

    Tyler, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    Great parts catalog. Easy and simple to follow menu and catalog. Kudos.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    Saved me a bundle! Nav unit went out on my 2006 Goldwing. My local Honda dealer said the unit would cost over $2000! Talked to Larry at Southern Power Sports and got me the same OEM unit less than $400. I live in Tn. so I even picked it up. Saved a fortune in shipping. Thanks so much SPS!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    Great job, thank you for your help!!!

    Inverness, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    Great web site great catalgo

    Spring, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    Great service. I loved the customer service and how quickly they fixed all the issues with my order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    My Money Pit XR200. Great service and prices, to bad I bought most of the parts from bike bandit for more money... Get it “BANDIT”

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Great experience! Highly recommended.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Good service. Price reasonable for each item and also have discount.... Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    No Shipping Cost Gouging! I had a shopping cart full of parts on another site then noticed their high shipping costs. Got the same parts from SHP and even paid a little more on some of the parts because my total ended up being a lot less than the other site. That other site seemed to be reducing prices then making it up on the back-end by inflated shipping costs...not cool. Good job Southern. You earn a loyal customer in me.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    Great prices. So you have really great prices and i like the fixed rate shipping on the fenders. Most companies will surprise you with a higher rate after you order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    restoration 1974 CB750K4. A friend recommended your website and placed the order using my phone with no problems.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-07

    WILL BUY AGAIN! THANK YOU ALL FOR POSTING PARTS DIAGRAM AND DESCRIPTION, MAKES THE PROCESS EASY.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    Fast & Easy. The right parts at the right time at the right price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    Good. Very good offer all items.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    GREAT! THIS IS PROBABLY MY 3RD TIME BUYING FROM YOU. WELL PLEASED

    BOAZ, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    exce. Very Good,quick, thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    Shipping is a little steep considering the small/light parts I ordered, otherwise all good.

    Sisters, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Easy to use website. I chose this seller because they were nearest to me and I hope the part comes quicker. I do think that 13 dollars to ship a 1 ounce sensor is too high, but at least its available without me having to drive to a Honda dealer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    Could have been a little easier on check out

    Clearlake, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Excellent experience! Order was delayed due to their delivery service losing my order - not their fault. Southern Powersports was good about letting me know what happened and sent my order promptly a few days later. Recommend - will use again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Why look anywhere else. Awesome selection, awesome customer service. These folks really do care. Ordering and check out made easy. Had all the parts I needed for my sweet 1996 Shadow VT1100C. And the ability to order just the parts you need without having to buy the whole unit is awesome. Blow up schematics are perfect and clear.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-12

    We will see how you do when I see how long it takes to get to me , also how well it fits and works.

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    Online shopping experience has been easy. I look forward to getting my parts and I’ll update my review at that point.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    For easy to use, thanks

    WAXAHACHIE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    Bought a few things here...all is good in my book

    St.george, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    Your website quickly took me to hard to find vintage Honda parts. Check out was a breeze.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Part order. 1st time order, seemed to go well, seems pretty easy so far.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    broken taillight fender. very easy to locate and purchase.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-01

    Parts for older Hondas. Excellent service, correct part in a timely manner.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Hard to find. My 74 MT250 is getting closer to completion, thankful to find some parts I need.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    Awesome site. Love the diagrams, made it so easy to order all the parts I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    Order process went smoothly.

    Kihei, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-22

    Easy. Easy search and payment, shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-21

    Easy online ordering. So far so good, now waiting for the product to arrive.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-17

    Great

    Veguita , NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    Great Experience. Trying to bring 35 year old Honda back to life. You had parts where many others did not! Easy to use website. I really liked the confirm if this part fits your bike feature. Will be ordering more parts. Thanks, Old Timer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    JMB. Nice and easy parts look up great web site.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    Nice and easy parts look up. Nice web site

    Coleman, WI
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-08

    Shipping could be cheaper compared to Cheap Cycle Parts

    LOVELAND, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Easy to do business with! Thanks!

    Bandon, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Hopefully this is the right discontinued Honda part! Website worked flawlessly! Thank You! Shipping and handling is a little steep, however Beggars can't be choosers!!! Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    Gracias

    Columbus , OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Good

    GARDENA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Thank you

    NEW PRT RCHY, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    Only shop that could get my tube. Every other shop had a month delay on the Bridgestone and Dunlap tube for the 2012 Shadow Spirit. these guys were able to get it in a week. Email response from customer service was fast and great as well.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    Easy and fast shopping. Good selections.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    NICE WEBSITE, GREAT PRICES. Your website was extremely easy to navigate, and your prices are unbeatable. I am saving your website as my preferred parts supplier.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    This guys has in stock excellent parts hard to find this days! Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    Awesome

    SATELLITE BCH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    Prompt Delivery. I have ordered parts from other dealers but they always back ordered my parts and took 2-3 months before shipping my order but Southern Honda Powersports shipped my parts in several days. I will order all my parts need with Southern Honda Powersports from now on.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    CBR Project. I've never gone wrong at Southern Honda. It's usually the site I go to, to be sure I have what I need for my project.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Easy to find parts and place your order online!

    Little Rock, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-05

    awesome parts diagram. so easy to find parts needed for rebuild ,Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    easy to find. diagram helped tremendously.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    Always delivers! Wether its customer service or the actual product, Southern honda powersports always delivers the best.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Honda ATV Parts_Shipping. Great online experience. Everything was easy to find and order. Not so happy about paying 50 dollars for shipping after spending 550 dollars for a new gas tank which was already a punch in the gut.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Had the hard to find part! I hope it comes in as shown!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    online experience was great. parts easy to find and purchase. not happy about paying 50 dollars for shipping fee after paying 550 dollars for a gas tank which is already a punch in the gut.

    Allen, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    Order placement was easy. Will see how the processes executes. At this time, great prices and experience so far.

    Springdale, AR
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    i PREVIOUSLY ORDERED BY MISTAKE ORDER#347255 and of course this is the wrong angle sensor and I do not need the power shift control. I will have to return both of those parts for a refund. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    except you declined my card because of my email address which is real 2junkemail1@gmail.com or because my shipping was to my house and credit card was office. either way thatwas disappointing. other then that easy to navigate website

    BEDFORD, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-17

    Don’t know yet.

    GLEN ALLEN, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-17

    Prompt service. Part ordered was delivered as described, site very easy to use.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    Patiently review provided schematics... connect the dots. I've reviewed your site before considering upgrades/replacements on my old 1976 XL250, and my 2013 crf250L. I'm sure I'll be back! Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    Schematics provided, connect the dots, prices are better or comparable.

    30125, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    excellent customer service. spoke with the online customer service tech (Larry) and he answered all of my questions and assured me delivery faster than the dealer. if these parts come when he says.....you are the bomb.com!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    ST1300 mirror. Good price, easy ordering, fast delivery. Very satisfied customer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    fast quick service. fast quick service what else could you ask for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-05

    Website easy to navigate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    Just Right!! Great experience. I received the right parts. Thx.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Found the Part!! I have been searching for this mirror shroud for my Honda ST 1100 for almost 2 years! Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Easy to work with. Shipping seems a little expensive but parts were reasonably priced.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-28

    Papa51. Tried to call to confirm fit, sent e-mail to confirm fit - no response.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-26

    Not sure why u would ask this now, I only placed an order, that's it. Please ask me after I receive the product and I'll let you know then. Thanks.

    BECKER, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-22

    Honda Rear Cargo Rack. Fast ,easy, great service ,delivered on time .

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    System had a problem with the format of my email.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    quick in& out. easy to use found what i was looking for,

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    Found what I need very fast and easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    quick. Easy to follow website. Quick process.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    Easy to find and select the correct part, here's to hoping it fixes my issue!

    ATLANTA, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    great web site

    METALINE FLS, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    I have tried numerous times to reach you by phone, and have not been able to. I wanted to check on availability of the part prior to ordering. Thank you, Jay McPartland.

    AMESBURY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    So far so good waiting to see how fast i receive it and if it fits.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    its so easy a monkey could order it. I love that this site lists every part and its part # so you can find what they dont have on eBay and other websites. Need a new gas cap that's no longer made? eBay. it has a old dry gasket? $1.70 here (eBay price for same gasket $9-15) Shipping is a bit more here, but toss more parts in your cart and shipping for each item is significantly less. $13.95 shipping for 15 items is ~$0.93 each.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    Easy to identify parts . Was a one stop shop for my crf 230

    GWINN, MI
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Unable to get response from online parts through email or by phone. Finally able to get help from store. Had question about what was included in the part I needed. VERY surprised that the item was $100 more through the store as opposed to online. how can this be?!?

    FRANKLIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Found the part I needed when every other website was sold out. Good **** keeping the 86 xr600r parts in stock, yall saved my **** I thought i was gonna have to swap to a 88 and up xr600r timing chain gears and guides.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Had a question about hat was included with the part I needed. Could not get online customer service to respond via email or by phone. Contacted the store itself & got the needed info. Surprisingly the exact same part is $100 more through the store itself as opposed to ordering it online! How can this be?!? Definitely ordering it online.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    Love the site! Easy to find all the parts I needed plus some I had overlooked. One suggestion would be to allow items to be added to the shopping cart without opening the cart each time, otherwise everything was perfect.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    very good

    Irasburg, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    ez website, fast service. everything worked well, had part , received it later in same week.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-07

    Parts Availability. I was able to punch in the part number of a very obscure, unavailable part that you happen to have and it was an easy check-out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Easy to find part. I was looking for a specific part for my 09 Honda 250, was unable to find it searching through OEM parts on rocky mountain & motosport. Figured it would be impossible to find the part - but was pleasantly surprised to see a Honda dealership with an online site that had the part I needed with a simple Google search. Plan to do more business with Southern Powersports.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    ORDERING AND CHECKOUT WAS EASY. AND NOW WE WAIT FOR THE PART TO COME. WITHIN CALIFORNIA IT SHOULD BE JUST A FEW DAYS.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Always a pleasure doing business here.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Parts for 2000 GL1500. Correct part, quick delivery!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    AAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++

    DURANT, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    The way it should be!! Easy to use site & checkout!! No fuss, no mu%#!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    88 resto. So far so good first time to order from here.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    it was good. didn't need 25 characters!! :)

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    Received as promised. Received what I ordered and came as promised.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    Good website.

    SPIRIT LAKE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    ok

    BROWNSVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-25

    Nice listing of oem parts !

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-24

    Very easy to order. Had just what I needed at the right price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Cheaper than Bike Bandit in CA

    FOLSOM, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-19

    So far so good, as long as the parts fit I’ll be happy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-18

    Great

    CLEVELAND, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-17

    Pleasure to deal with . thanks again

    CHESTER, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-14

    2006 Ex300 Honda 4 wheeler...parts were perfect...reasonable deliver time. Awesome...parts fit perfectly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    found a part no one else had! I was totally excited to find this part after having to return the wrong part to another company. Unfortunately, this site wanted a VIN number and I have a winch on my ATV and couldn't order the part until I took the winch off. You see I got this ATV from a disabled service man who never was able to ride again due to brain damage and didn't give me the title. But, I'm thrilled you all had this part considering it was for a 2001!!! Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-11

    Meter. Ordered spedo-meter, received same, installed, working fine. Thanks.....................

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-08

    EASY..COST IS ALRIGHT. GOOD ...SHIPPING IS A LITTLE STEEP.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-07

    the shipping seems VERY high, and i could not get anyone on the phone. good inventory, i just hope that shipping cost can be reviewed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    on point. Great prompt service. Prices are lower than most for oem parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    Easy, simple, thorough! Very simple and easy. Can’t wait to get the parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-31

    Very easy to find parts. Was easy to find what I was looking for and was easy ordering.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-30

    Free shipping would be great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    Very easy to navigate the website and find the parts needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    difficult to move from parts drawing to an additional view.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-26

    All good

    JEFFERSON, GA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-26

    Would've gotten 5 stars but I haven't received my meter yet. Ordering was easy, we'll see...............

    KLAMATH FALLS, OR
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Good there were/are two hoses for part 14 dont know why.

    EAST BEND, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Larry in Parts was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional in helping me with what I needed for my Honda ATV.

    MURRELLS INLT, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Works great every time! Quick and painless with no worries.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    GOOD. Has the parts I need for an older bike.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    User friendly website! Website is user friendly and parts lookup was a breeze. I spoke to Larry in Parts and he was courteous, knowledgeable and professional in what I needed to get my ATV up and going again! A+++++++++

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-23

    Fast turnaround time. Got what I asked for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-20

    Ordering Fine - Payment Sophistication, Not So Much. Can't locate my billing address. I don't think so - everybody else has no problem.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-17

    Order was easy and quick I would use these eyes again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-17

    2004 Honda Foreman Fuel line. I entered my VIN number and found the fuel line part I needed and it was the exact OEM part. Easy process!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-15

    So simple a cave man could do it. Searched DuckDuckGo with part number, came right up, the price was right.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    It was awesome and quick.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    OEM, they fit, they were delivered sooner. These were OEM or maybe even NOS. They were in a Honda labeled sealed bag. They fit just as they should have, and most of they they were delivered sooner than the time I was told. Doesn't get much better, though 13.95 shipping for 4 brake shoe springs seems a bit high.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    Wish it wasn't so hard to find the exact part in the picture. I had to look up the part number and find a picture to make sure it was the part I need.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-10

    I'll let you know when it arrives

    CLIO, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-09

    Fast and low. Very easy process. Was the lowest price in the country for this particular part. Easy, fast, and low price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-09

    uiyfg. tuyuyuyfuyuyytttttttttttt.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-07

    DODGER said. Great experience, fair price and they had some old parts I could not find anywhere else easily. Will do business with SHP again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-04

    Priced right,but will they fit? SOmething as simple as a brake spring but hard to find cone of correct fitment, hope it fits.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-27

    Awesome Experience. They had hard to find parts for a old bike as new and in stock! Easy to find parts with drawings, very happy !

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-26

    Option to check for part fitment A1. Diagrams of the assembly I needed and easy checkout.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-25

    Excellent. The parts needed, at an expected and reasonable price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-21

    Outstanding, but I'll know better upon receiving the order

    VISTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    EASY PEASY. Best parts site, good customer service.

    WASILLA, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-17

    Very helpful I tried other company’s but ordering and checking out was a headache you made it easy and quick, thank you

    PALMER, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-17

    Seemed easy enough, easy to find psrt.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-13

    Better pricing than my local Honda Dealer. Although this is my first purchase through this merchant, I've been riding for 30+ years and very experienced in buying parts, new and used. By far, this merchant has better pricing than my local dealer and other dealers online.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-11

    Great Service ! Fast delivery and response. Thanks,

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-10

    Great site. The parts diagrams and listings worked well.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-10

    Great website. Love the diagrams when looking for a part. Helps alot and not to expensive.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-10

    Could not reach by phone to ask about part I ordered

    BOLES, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-06

    After two Year Make Model to Part verifications, if I'm sent the wrong $570 part I'll let you know. Otherwise, your online buying process is top notch. Thanks.

    NORMAN, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-06

    Check out went well and it was easy to find what I needed. This is a fantastic website!

    LAKE STEVENS, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-06

    They Stock *Classic Parts. When Oklahoma Honda-Suzuki called and said "we've looked everywhere for your discontinued part", they didn't look everywhere now, DID THEY? Southern PowerSports has online Failsafe part match-up verification methods, because I hate returning wrong parts, and they obviously hate getting parts back.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    5

    Reno, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-30

    So far so good. Thanks

    CHATTANOOGA, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    Great

    JOLIET, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-26

    All Good. Good deal, fast shipping!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    Great I hope

    MINEOLA, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    Works great

    ANDOVER, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-22

    Professional parts dealer. Great communication on parts needing to be ordered and parts in stock. Was informed through the entire process, every part was delivered at once in the factory OEM packaging, neatly bagged with parts list in box checked off... That’s a professional dealer....great job!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-20

    Great Service. I placed an order and had the items I need to within a week. Thanks for your fast service. All the items were as described. I will definitely put this business at the top of my list of places for which to find parts for my Honda.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-17

    Great seller I will definitely order from here again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-15

    Honda VTX 1800 Parts. Have purchased many items for my VTX 1800 from Southern Honda Powersports over the past several years. They always seem to have the best online pricing. A+ rating in my book!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    Perfict fit and fast. I got the right part, at a good price and delivered quickly. Good transaction.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    Great site, ok prices for OEM parts

    MOBILE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-11

    Fantastic selection and prices!

    TEMECULA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-10

    Great service. Hard to find parts in stock. I needed an old bike part. They had what I needed in stock.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-06

    Best site for parts hands down!!!

    PALMER, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-05

    Your website was very easy to navigate. Thanks

    WASILLA, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-01

    Excellent site.

    HIXSON, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-01

    Consistently helpful. Unreal customer service, ordered a part for my moped and with their vin number failsafe order system, the day day they recognized that the part I ordered was for a 2008 model when my bike was a 2007 and gave me a notification. With my consent Before the order shipped the order was amended and I ended up saving money because of it. Quality attention to detail and customer service on both orders I have placed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    Very user friendly site!

    SYLVANIA, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-28

    Goood

    CHESAPEAKE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    great

    BRANDON, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    easy to use site had what I needed

    CLOVIS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    great pricing thank you

    Charleston, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-15

    Awesome experience. Right parts and quick service!! Who could ask for anything else!! Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-11

    Great so far!!

    WASILLA, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-10

    my 29% discount didn't work and I had to pay full price

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-10

    Fantastic Parts Dept. I live half way across the country and order my parts from Southern. The guys communicate and get. back to you. VERY Satisfied !

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-06

    so good so far

    NASHVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-05

    Great

    Northport , AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-03

    Easy ordering

    GIG HARBOR, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-02

    Exact parts and fast delivery. Got the exact parts needed by using serial number to verify and had nice prompt delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-29

    My son and I have been rebuilding a 2005 CRF80 and you site and OEM parts have made the process easy. The link and schematics for the bikes is outstanding!!!

    COLLEGE STA, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-29

    Being able to save the cart for later is a LIFESAVER!

    GRESHAM, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-29

    can I get 2nd day air ?

    SIMSBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-22

    XR600. Great service and delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-11

    As promised. I received everything I ordered on time and order was correct. All parts worked great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-10

    2004 crf230f carburetor. Easy ordering...product was perfect match ...quick delivery....will dedinately use this company for my honda parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-09

    Seems good so far. Hopefully the part comes timely. Thanks

    EL PASO, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-09

    Everything is what I ordered I just wish it shipped faster

    WALKERTON, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-06

    Outstanding

    Roaring River, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-27

    I thought I would get an estimated delivery date before ordering, but I still have no clue even after ordering. Please help 430-702-3389 Rex

    GILMER, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-24

    Great way to shop

    PAHRUMP, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-23

    as good as it gets

    CHICKAMAUGA, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-21

    Great Experience so far, waiting on firts shipment of parts

    WEST SALEM, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-20

    A OK

    WEST MILFORD, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-18

    Excellent online sales staff. Mr Larry in the online parts department is an outstanding individual. He went above and beyond to make sure my order was correct and I was 100% satisfied. His actions alone ensured I will always use Southern Honda for my future parts purchases. A true asset to the company!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-05

    Great phone support and competitive prices. Having a terrible time finding the correct parts for my Bike Engined Kit Car and all it took was a phone call and all was right. They were quick to respond and actually seemed to give a sh... will recommend and purchase from again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-02

    Awesome.

    SEGUIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-30

    perfect. website is easy to navigate and found exactly the parts i needed to rebuild a quad I am working on.

    gainesville, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-30

    so far so good...

    TICKFAW, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-29

    Great Deals

    CHICO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-15

    5 star

    CHATTANOOGA, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-07

    Could not be easier. Love how the site has required quantity too.

    CHANDLER, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-07

    Very Good!

    SCHOOLCRAFT, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-02

    Easy site to navigate, fair prices and policies.

    N YARMOUTH, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-26

    thank you and Merry Christmas

    MANDEVILLE, LA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-15

    easy to order off drawing . did not see an option to do 2nd day Air shippment. called to ask that question and left a msg but no one has called me back . could not wait all day .

    MONTE SERENO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-12

    Easy to navigate

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-11

    Fast check ouit

    SALEM, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-08

    Always the first place I go for Honda OEM parts for my 1978 GL1000 Goldwing!

    FAYETTEVILLE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-05

    always a pleasure and easy ordering!

    HEWITT, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-05

    So far, so good. Would like to see estimated ship dates though.

    HIGH POINT, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-25

    Easy to look up parts and quick check out

    SALEM, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-21

    Thanks for having parts for the older bikes

    SPARTA, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-18

    thanks

    Key Biscayne, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-18

    Great service and prices! I'd definitely recommend.

    NEVADA, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-14

    Great!

    RESTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-13

    Great service Keep up the good job. Great service Keep up the good job.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-10

    Awesome!!!

    HERRIN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-04

    Great

    Cleveland, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-03

    Thanks for having the parts that I need to complete my project

    WILLISTON, ND
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-03

    very easy to use web site. 5 stars

    SANDY, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-02

    Parts are great and quick, online very hard time getting a hold of anyone or for them to get back to you.

    ALLISON PARK, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-01

    Great site for Hondas, easy ordering but didn't provide options for expedited shipping. Order screen doesn't show when it ships or how. Not a huge deal but worth a star to me.

    BAY POINT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-01

    Fast and Easy, Thanks

    CHESTER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-24

    Great ordering !! THANKS

    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-20

    always a good experience!

    HEWITT, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-18

    so far good until i see what comes in the mail

    NORMALVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-16

    You guys are a huge help restoring my old 1 owner 1965 S90. Really fun!

    LONG BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-14

    Really neat website to order things for your Honda dirt bike

    APO, AP
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-10

    Great; very easy, thank you.

    LA PUENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-30

    good

    PADUCAH, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-19

    nice easy to use site

    LEBANON, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-15

    well this is the improper time to ask me how yall did cuz I just placed the order. however, last time I ordered parts from you guys...five stars!!!

    LEXINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-12

    All the assembly pictures and numbered parts is very helpful.

    Fresno , CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-07

    Great prices! Ordering and Shipping was fast and easy. Only con was the shipping box said that a shipping slip is in the box. I didn't receive one.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-05

    Shipping too high

    GAYLORD, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-03

    awesome

    GREENSBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-27

    Great company AAA+

    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-26

    A+A+A+ !!!

    AUBURN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-26

    Good Job Thanks

    TOLLHOUSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-25

    Easy process

    LEWISVILLE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-10

    smooth

    NACOGDOCHES, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-09

    Smooth transaction !

    ROCKLEDGE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-06

    Very easy website to navigate.

    GARNER, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-05

    good

    HONEA PATH, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-26

    fast, easy and full selection

    PENNSBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-20

    AS ALWAYS.....................A+A+A+ !!!

    AUBURN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-20

    GREAT SITE FOR GREAT OLDER HONDA PARTS !!! A+A+A+ !!!

    AUBURN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-17

    great ,would be better if more parts were avalable for this year

    EAGLE CREEK, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-16

    excellent

    BRODHEAD, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-15

    found it. i have a 1996 st1100. i needed a mirror cover. you had one that fit, just have to paint it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-27

    Great

    VIRGINIA CITY, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-14

    Thank you for all your help, always 5 star rating from me.

    Wartrace, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-10

    Great - really appreciate the email assistance from Pricilla!

    BOZEMAN, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-02

    super easy to use your site.

    EL DORADO, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-30

    If possible I'd like to pay for overnight shipping or any shipping that will get parts here by Friday may 5th. Thx.

    OAK HILL, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-28

    S&H appears awfully high.

    COOKEVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-28

    This is Ron Kesler , please make sure that I only ordered 2 13217-323-003 bearing shells. Two orders might have gone through, one for 4 and one for 2-- Thank you

    SANTA ROSA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-21

    easy site to use!!! 5 stars

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-18

    Great!!! Very easy ordering.

    KINGSTON, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-16

    5 STAR

    LAMAR, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-11

    Easy!

    KERRVILLE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-21

    Great !!

    COTTONDALE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-28

    thank you

    GLENDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-18

    Good

    WINNEMUCCA, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-12

    A big improvement would be to give some kind of estimate about how long the shipping will take. Other than that happy with the site and hope to get my parts soon.

    PORT ANGELES, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-10

    Shipping is a little high

    FRANKLINTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-29

    very easy to order, and deliver is right on time!

    HEWITT, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-19

    we will see

    PASCO, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-05

    Outstanding

    EDGEWATER, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-27

    You guys are great, I don't know how you do it, but keep doing it!

    WOODSTOCK, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-18

    we will see

    New Waverly, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-15

    This is Awesome for the do it your self guy AAAA++++

    salem, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-09

    Nice and easy so far. Hope the items ship quick

    MANLIUS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-08

    Five stars

    CASTLE ROCK, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-02

    You rock! Assisted by professional checking for proper/correct of part(s) + order. Always the right part(s) at the right time and price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-21

    Thank you for having a straightforward website that isn't over done.

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-17

    Awesome

    BRISTOL, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-12

    real easy, lets hope it arrives where its supposed to

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-12

    5

    GLENDIVE, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-14

    Everything went great

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-14

    Spectacular, thank you!

    CHARLESTON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-29

    Great selection of OEM parts at competitive prices.

    SOUTH WINDSOR, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-23

    5stars thanks

    TOLLHOUSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-14

    So far so good!!.. no complaints!

    Wrentham, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-09

    I ordered second time because I received such great email customer service the first time.

    Miami Beach, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-04

    Web Site very easy to use.

    SODDY DAISY, TN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-30

    Execellent parts prices, but very High shipping charges!

    JIM THORPE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-17

    U did great Thanks

    TOLLHOUSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-13

    Awesome

    SPARTANBURG, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-13

    Great

    DARLINGTON, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-12

    Quick and easy.

    Vancleave, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-08

    so far, excellent, hope delivery time is reasonable, then all is good...THANK YOU...

    YUBA CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-27

    Thank you for helping me get my bike back on the road. It feels like it's brand new.

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-13

    rockin! had what I needed and I received it quickly!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-05

    5

    STOCKTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-24

    GREAT SITE !

    STAMFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-18

    Trx250 brake parts. Good prices and fast shipping!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-15

    Great Experience! Excellent price and fast shipping!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-10

    Pan Amazing! Great easy to follow website for parts. Great prices and fast shipment. I will order again in the future! Thanks!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-03

    Easy to navigate, and order

    PLEASANT SHDE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-24

    Easy to find parts with exploded views

    MOUNT VERNON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-19

    Great customer support.

    HICKORY CREEK, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-18

    Easy to find the parts and at a good price.

    LARKSPUR, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-17

    GREAT

    Fond du Lac, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-13

    awsome

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-13

    This is Great I saved Money Coming Here Thanks

    DERMOTT, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-12

    Love the parts and service keep up the great site!:)

    DULUTH, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-05

    5 star

    FAIRLAND, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-16

    Nice

    COPPERAS COVE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-08

    The best prices on OEM parts that I could find.

    WINCHESTER, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-03

    good, i liked that screens popped up confirming my billing and shipping address. one thing though, i'm having trouble finding the arrival date. roberttmcpherson@gmail.com

    REVERE, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-27

    easy to use website why can't you be located next door?

    SAN RAFAEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-15

    very good

    SPRINGFIELD, TN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-11

    First time ordering. See how it goes.

    BETHALTO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-29

    3

    dassel, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-26

    can you change this order for overnight

    AKRON, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-24

    Your shipping rate is high. I buy lots of parts in the US and a single cable would be approx. $7 USPS.

    BONNERS FERRY, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-19

    Always good here!

    Dunwoody, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-17

    great

    AUBURN, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-15

    Love the website and the exploded parts views. Really easy to make sure you get the right parts. Thanks!

    Silverthorne, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-04

    good

    BAKERSFIELD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-03

    Outstanding. Many difficult to find parts for my Honda C110.

    NEW PHILA, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-02

    Had the tuff to find parts I needed.

    MARANA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-01

    need to upgrade catalog (more user friendly)

    ROCKLEDGE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-29

    Always have the parts I need or can't find out west. Geat!

    SANTA PAULA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-22

    you saved me money with my purchase. Hopefully delivery will be quick. Thanks

    DeLeon Springs, FL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-06

    very helpful thanks

    CHATTANOOGA, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-28

    *****

    TUSCALOOSA, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-28

    I have an old dirt bike and it's nice to find all the parts I need at one place.

    OLYMPIA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-26

    Great

    KENT, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-19

    EASY CHECK OUT

    ST CHARLES, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-15

    Outstanding website structure that allows you to view the exploded views prior to purchase or each part. Would be nice to be able to order more than 1 part at a time though from each exploded view.

    SILVERTHORNE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-04

    Awesome right part every time ??

    COALGATE, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-30

    Found everything I needed

    Mometa, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-27

    Great service,saw online parts list,called to confirm I was ordering right part with Brett I think was his name. After speaking with him I processed my online order. Thanks

    Las Vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-25

    Great

    NEWTON GROVE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-24

    Very easy to navigate and locate parts.

    GARNER, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-11

    NICE TO SEE THE DRAWINGS AND YOU REQUESTED VIN NUMBER - NOT EVERYONE DOES THAT.

    COLUMBUS, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-04

    Fantastic parts cross reference, especially for older low volume bikes.

    LOVELAND, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-22

    Fntastic

    WAIPAHU, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-17

    Why offer a space for coupon code if you don't make a coupon code available? Called store and they were no help.

    LEBANON, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-17

    Had the parts I needed for a 1984 200s 3 wheeler.Thanks guy's

    CHANDLER, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-15

    5

    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-14

    5

    BURTON, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-09

    stoked!!

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-03

    Could not find prmo code???

    VENTURA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-27

    Easy. Thx

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-26

    Great easy ordering from web

    SAFFORD, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-25

    Excellent site. Great parts diagrams.

    Chase City, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-14

    First order worked out great, hope this one will too

    ABERNATHY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-11

    so far so good.

    freehold, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-03

    Another awesome transaction !!!

    BARRE, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-03

    Super Service. Just wish you guys could ship a seat for my machine via mail to me.

    EAGLE RIVER, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-02

    Easy to use website.

    ELLENSBURG, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-01

    Awesome !!!

    BARRE, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-28

    great site! easy to work with!

    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-14

    your the only place I could find this part for a good price, THANKS!

    OWATONNA, MN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-11

    pretty easy lookup and ordering.

    EAGLE RIVER, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-04

    Easy shopping, easy checkout. Hope the part is what I'm looking for.

    Arvada, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-30

    i'll let you know when I get the product

    monroe, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-29

    5 stars

    NORTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-27

    So far so good. Just ordered. It was a breeze. Will tell you more upon delivery. THX

    LOMITA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-19

    Looking good so far...

    SPOKANE, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-17

    It may just be my computer, but I had a difficult time navigating the parts section for my Honda motorcycle. When I clicked on "CATEGORY All Categories," or "All Honda CB700SC Parts" none of the parts diagrams displayed on the page. I couldn't get the diagrams to display until I finally clicked on one of the sub categories, such as "Engine." Navigation was frustrating. Otherwise, five stars.

    ELIOT, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-09

    Web site easy to navigate, customer service friendly, and to the point, what more could you ask for.

    Fort Mohave, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-03

    SO FAR OK!!!

    pleasantville, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-21

    Easy to use!

    CLEVER, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-16

    very good catalog, wish everyone did this.

    CHINCOTEAGUE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-16

    Great. Found all the parts i needed. Check out was fast and easy

    Springville, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-14

    Awesome as always !!!

    BARRE, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-02

    Fab site!

    ROCHESTER, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-02

    simple and easy.

    LOS GATOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-24

    just ordered a part that was hard to find but you guys really came thru for me. thanks!!!

    weldon, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-22

    Awesome as usual !!!

    BARRE, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-05

    quick, easy on tough to find parts.

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-31

    Great navigating your web site Barry

    APACHE JCT, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-18

    Had no problems placing order.

    MACFARLAN, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-17

    Very detailed parts list, easy to navigate. Payment options excellent.

    EL PASO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-17

    great

    Beaverton, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-12

    great help on the phone thank you...

    NICEVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-26

    easy process / thanks "Honda"

    OAK RIDGE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-25

    Very Good

    SELINSGROVE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-14

    Seems to be a pretty good site to use.

    COLUMBIA, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-12

    Great-fast and easy-Thanks

    ROCKPORT, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-10

    4

    GALIVANTS FRY, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-31

    Great stuff, easy website. Thx....

    ROHNERT PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-11

    So far so good

    BLOOMINGDALE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-01

    When you goto make purchase have a place on site to UPDATE CART THERE...otherwise i had to refill most of the information...OTHERWISE GREAT EASY TO USE

    EWA BEACH, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-25

    Shipping cost of $13.95 for 4 small parts total $16.00 seems really high. Oh well, you pay or you walk.

    COOPERSTOWN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-19

    Order process at website easy. I called Parts to inquire about a part for my 1982 Motorbike which was not available at Southern and was given name and telephone number of a company in Wisconsin that had the 33 year old part which I never would have found on my own.

    GREENSBORO, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-12

    Nice web site. Can hardly wait for parts

    Santa Rosa, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-02

    you had the parts I needed.

    JEFFERSONVLLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-01

    Great pricing

    MARRERO, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-01

    Awesome prices and great service! Coming together nicely.

    HUBERT, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-24

    5 star best price

    Bakersfield, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-17

    Great Job one more time! Finished the clutch work and reassembled today. She leaps out of the hole now!

    HUBERT, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-04

    +++++

    Manchester, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-23

    Southern comes through again! Best place to get vintage Honda parts!

    Frederick, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-19

    Fast and accurate.

    Waynesboro, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-16

    *****

    ripon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-15

    Easy to use to order replacement parts!

    Waynesboro, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-04

    So far, so good. Just placed the order.

    Frederick, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-31

    So far soo good. we will see when It arrives at my house. Dave

    Northville, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-27

    Great price!!!

    Hoffman estates, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-24

    I called to inquire about this part, if it was the correct one. Spoke with Chole - she was amazing!! Extremely patient and went beyond looking up the information to ensure I ordered exactly what I wanted. Was told by another company that this part was $221 and discontinued and she looked into that as well to make sure I was ordering correctly. She could've just said yes it's correct part mentioned on your webiste but she didn't'- she went above and beyond to assist me and also inquired with another co-worker for accuracy and I heard that co-worker say she'llcheck it out. You have great staff working for you and should be proud. I needed to call after ordering thinking I ordered twice due to a website situation and asked for Chloe thinking it wasn't possible to get the same person and surprisingly it was. She deleted my first order and added that she had already processed the most recent order and it's ready to ship - I couldn't believe it. How fast! She is remarkable, kind, respectful so very nice and patient!! I hope I don't need to call for a part again but if I do it will for sure be Southern Honda Powersports - you can thank Chloe for that!!!! Thank you and I thank Chloe!!

    Kissimmee, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-21

    quick and easy

    vanderbilt, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-21

    Your web site and prices are good. Only problem I had was getting back from your policy page without erasing all the information that I had already entered prior.

    Lanagan, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-21

    You did good, as long as this isn't backordered.

    gray, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-17

    I think $13.95 for shipping a part that weights about an ounce is a little excessive. Other than that I am happy.

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-08

    web site easy to use. great prices

    antrim, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-27

    10

    columbia, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-21

    Great Company! Very, very helpful. Maybe the best Honda dealer in the US!

    Free Union, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-16

    Price and checkout definitely 5 stars. If the shipping matches that you are the best!

    Goldsboro, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-16

    Great Prices and shipping.

    Harrison township, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-08

    helpful and accessible parts department

    Middletown, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-07

    this is the first time I have ordered online I hope it goes well ! thank you.

    red arrow hwy., MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-03

    Great

    Waipahu, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-02

    Very nice and simple.

    Trussville, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-02

    Great website and excellent pricing!!

    Ellsworth, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-29

    Best pricing on the Web

    Suwanee, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-24

    Super!!!

    Southington , CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars